jump to navigation

>Yippee!!!! June 8, 2010

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in upcoming books, writing, yippee.
trackback

>

I have a tentative release date for Apocalypse Sex! Look out for this new Circlet anthology the week of June 28th, and let me know what you all think of my story Darkest Night. I posted an excerpt of Darkest Night here.

And today I got the page proofs for Like a Sacred Desire. Sometime real soon now, I’ll have a release date for my short story The Hand You’re Dealt! There isn’t an excerpt of this one in the wild yet, but the main characters are two of my favorites: Nicolai and Steven, who I introduced you all to here.

I’m am so VERY psyched about these two coming out!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

