jump to navigation

Reviews and a Blog Tour May 2, 2011

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in Carnal Machines.
trackback

Carnal Machines has been out for about a month now, and the reviews are, on the whole, quite positive!

Amazon has three reviews up, all of them 5 star!

The Erotic Readers and Writers Association has another nice one.

Over at Erotica Revealed, the reviewer calls Infernal Machine “tender, funny and sexy all at once.”

There have been some good reviews up on Goodreads, too. And one bad one, the only negative review I’ve found so far. It’s here, for comparison.

(No, bad reviews don’t bother me. You can’t please everyone, and I find it interesting to see what resonates with people and what does not. Growth, it does a writer good!)

Also, the Carnal Machines Blog Tour starts today! Here’s the schedule:

May 1 D. L. King http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

May 2 Teresa Noelle Roberts http://teresanoelleroberts.blogspot.com

May 3 Kathleen Bradean http:/kathleenbradean.blogspot.com

May 4 Jay Lawrence http://jaylawrenceerotica.blogspot.com

May 5 Kannan Feng http://kannanfeng.wordpress.com

May 6 Essemoh Teepee http://www.smotp.com/html/blog.html

May 7 Elizabeth Schechter https://easchechter.wordpress.com/blog

May 8 Delilah Devlin http://delilahdevlin.com/blog

May 9  Tracey Shellito http://traceyshellito.livejournal.com/

May 10 Renee Michaels  https://alimom.wordpress.com/

May 11 Elias St. James http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

May 12 Lisabet Sarai http://lisabetsarai.blogspot.com

May 13 Janine Ashbless http://janineashbless.blogspot.com

I have no IDEA what I’ll be writing about!

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: