jump to navigation

LJ Chat, Day Two, Post Five November 19, 2011

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in author chat, Princes of Air.
trackback

Originally posted 11/18/2011 at the Circlet Press Livejournal

****

Sigh. This is nice. The boy is in bed. I’m working on my next project (Heart’s Master, the long-awaited Nick and Steven novel. Nick and Steven being the characters from The Hand You’re Dealt and Snowbound, both of which were published by Circlet. Hand appeared in Like a Sacred Desire, and Snowbound was part of the Advent Calendar last year.)

So, as my last post of the night, I’m going to share the first review for Princes of Air, from Simply Erotic Reviews.

I have to say, once I read that review, NOTHING got done the rest of the day. I spent the morning dancing around the living room!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

