jump to navigation

So… here’s something new. November 6, 2013

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in 2013 plans, Eek!, new books, Self-publishing, Tales from the Arena, upcoming books, upcoming work.
trackback

New and interesting and something I never thought I would say.

I’m going to be self-publishing Tales from the Arena.

If I got the formatting done properly, I’ll get them uploaded tomorrow. If I haven’t done the formatting properly, then we’re looking at Monday or so. The Smashwords guide to formatting an ebook is very good… if you’re using Word.

I’m not using Word. I think that may very well be something I splurge on next year, though. Between not being able to do rtf format in Libreoffice without losing all formatting when I hit ‘save’, and now not being sure if I’ve done this right… yeah, might be worth it.

So… tune in here for more information, which I’ll be posting as I figure out what I’m doing  it becomes available!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

