jump to navigation

An eventful day! April 16, 2014

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in Bisexual Book Awards, easily amused writer, Good news, KermitArms, mind blown, reviews, Sable Locks, Tales from the Arena.
trackback

First, I found this fantastic review of both House of Sable Locks and Tales from the Arena: Opening Gambit. I particularly like the reference to the House as “a… Victorian BDSM Disneyland.”

Then… I found out that House of Sable Locks is a finalist for Best Bisexual Erotica in the Bisexual Book Awards!

(Is it petty for my second reaction to be “Take that, RITAs!”  Second reaction because my first was “Holy crap, I finalled!”)

Comments»

1. Kristal Hollis - April 17, 2014

That’s awesome, Liz!!


Leave a Reply

