jump to navigation

Wow. March 10, 2015

Posted by Elizabeth Schechter in a-writers-life-is-never-dull, Good news, Grateful writer is grateful, heady praise, kvelling, SQUEEE, wow.
trackback

One of these days, someone is going to pinch me, and I’m going to wake up. Because I simply cannot believe that I get to live this life. I mean, I must have been extra special good the last time around or something to deserve this! First, we have House of Sable Locks being named a modern erotic classic. And now, this just happened:

Amazon.com  The Rape of Persephone eBook  Elizabeth Schechter  Kindle Store

 

This may very well be my first ever top 20 anything, and it’s for The Rape of Persephone.

Here’s the list in picture form:

Amazon Best Sellers  Best 30 Minute Science Fiction   Fantasy Short Reads

Wow. I am…

Wow.

Thank you.

 

 

Comments»

1. Aynne Price Morison - March 11, 2015

Woot!!!!


Leave a Reply

